Leadership at DC

The leadership team of Dominion Centre is a combination of ministers who, through frequent leadership training and self-discipline, have discovered the gifting God has given to them as individuals to corporately impact the body of Christ and the world at large.

The amazing grace of God has been quite sufficient for us to raise leaders who could raise their own kind. We believe leadership is in being responsive to and responsible in the call to the great command.

Pastor Samuel Ohene-Apraku

Pastor Betty Ohene-Apraku

Minister Femi Ilori

Minister Timi Oloruntoba

Minister Folake Oloruntoba

Minister Charles Amoah

Minister Emmanuel Banful Sampong

Pastor Jonathon Laryea

Min Daniel Ellis

Min Emmanuel Adou

Minister Jennifer Amoako

Dr. Augustine Obaro

Minister Toks Adeoye

DC Ministers

Minister Kwaku Sarpong

DC Minister

Minister Eric Adetifa

DC Ministers

Minister Charles Akrasi